Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please email

Leadership Team Contacts

Name Position Email
Mrs Jane McBride Principal
Mrs Angela Johnson-Scott Academy Business Manager
Miss Kirsty Aaron Assistant Principal
Miss Gemma Roberts Assistant Principal
Mr James White Assistant Principal
Mr Chris Sherring Assistant Principal
Mr Dave Pye Assistant Principal
Mr Ian Shopland Assistant Principal
Miss Lisa Smith Senco
Mrs Tania Caulfield Principal PA/Clerk to Governors
Mr Rod Sibley Chair of Academy Council

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Central Leader Email
English Philip Dodd
Maths Lois Kerrison
Science Rosie Callender
Creative James Stanley
Languages Christelle Parsons
Humanities Zoe Caise
Design and Technology Christian Blackmore-Wynn
ICT and Computing Jo Whitham
PE Tina Delaney

Year Group Contacts

Year Group Head of Year Email
7 Lee Dodson
8 Gemma Roberts
9 Caroline Rowlands
10 Tania Caulfield
11 Kirsty Aaron


Priory Community School
BS22 6BP


Call us on 01934 511411.

Fax us on 01934 520199.

To contact our letting office, call 01934 529385.

Report an Absence

Please call 01934 529366 if your child is going to be absent.

Alternatively you can e-mail

To request an absence for exceptional circumstances, please click here to download a form and return it to us.

Requests for Paper Copies

If Parent/Carers would like a paper copy of the information on our school website, please contact Tania Caulfield on and we will provide free of charge.