Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please email mailbox@pcsa.org.uk

Leadership Team Contacts

Name Position Email
Mr Neville Coles Executive Principal neville.coles@priorylearningtrust.org.uk
Mr Martin Kerslake  Chief Operations Officer martin.kerslake@priorylearningtrust.org.uk
Mrs Jane McBride Principal jane.mcbride@pcsa.org.uk
Mrs Angela Johnson-Scott Academy Business Manager angela.johnson-scott@pcsa.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Gibbon   Chief Analytic Officer sarah.gibbon@priorylearningtrust.org.uk
Miss Kirsty Aaron Assistant Principal kirsty.aaron@pcsa.org.uk
Miss Gemma Roberts Assistant Principal gemma.roberts@pcsa.org.uk
Mr James White Assistant Principal james.white@pcsa.org.uk
Mr Chris Sherring Assistant Principal chris.sherring@pcsa.org.uk
Mr Dave Pye Assistant Principal david.pye@pcsa.org.uk
Mr Ian Shopland Assistant Principal ian.shopland@pcsa.org.uk
Miss Lisa Smith Senco lisa.smith@pcsa.org.uk
Mrs Tania Caulfield Principal PA/Clerk to Governors   tania.caulfield@pcsa.org.uk

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Central Leader Email
English Philip Dodd philip.dodd@pcsa.org.uk
Maths Lois Kerrison lois.kerrison@pcsa.org.uk
Science Rosie Callender Rosie.Callender@pcsa.org.uk
Creative James Stanley james.stanley@pcsa.org.uk
Languages Christelle Parsons christelle.parsons@pcsa.org.uk
Humanities Zoe Caise zoe.caise@pcsa.org.uk
Design and Technology Christian Blackmore-Wynn christian.blackmore-wynn@pcsa.org.uk
ICT and Computing Louise Spence Jo.whitham@pcsa.org.uk
PE Tina Delaney tina.delaney@pcsa.org.uk

Year Group Contacts

Year Group Head of Year Email
7 Lee Dodson lee.dodson@pcsa.org.uk
8 Gemma Roberts gemma.roberts@pcsa.org.uk
9 Caroline Rowlands caroline.rowlands@pcsa.org.uk
10 Callum Thompson callum.thompson@pcsa.org.uk
11 Kirsty Aaron kirsty.aaron@pcsa.org.uk

Post

Priory Community School
Queensway
Weston-super-Mare
BS22 6BP

Telephone

Call us on 01934 511411.

Fax us on 01934 520199.

To contact our letting office, call 01934 529385.

Report an Absence

Please call 01934 529366 if your child is going to be absent.

Alternatively you can e-mail illness@pcsa.org.uk

To request an absence for exceptional circumstances, please click here to download a form and return it to us.

Requests for Paper Copies

If Parent/Carers would like a paper copy of the information on our school website, please contact Tania Caulfield on tania.caulfield@pcsa.org.uk and we will provide free of charge.