Calendar

Term Dates 2016/17

Term 1

Starts

Thursday 1st September 2016 - school will be closed to students due to an Inset day.

Friday 2nd September - Year 7 only will be in school from 8.40am to 12.30pm.

Monday 5th September - all students return to school.


Ends

Tuesday 18th October is the last day of term 1 for students.

Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th and Friday 21st October 2016 the school will be closed to students for staff training (Inset) days.

Term 2

Starts

Monday 31st October 2016

Ends

Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3

Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Ends

Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4

Starts

Monday 20th February 2017

Ends

Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5

Starts

Monday 24th April 2017

Ends

Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6

Starts

Monday 5th June 2017

Ends

Friday 21st July 2017